2022 Executive Committee

President
Diana Bonfim
Bank of Portugal
Tel: +351 21 3130865
dbonfim@bportugal.pt

President-Elect
Jens Christensen
Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Tel: (405) 974-3115
jens.christensen@sf.frb.org

Program Chair-Elect
Judit Temesvary
Federal Reserve Board
Tel: (202) 452-3759
judit.temesvary@frb.gov

Vice-Presidents
Björn Imbierowicz
Deutsche Bundesbank
Tel: +49 151 20435679
bjorn.imbierowicz@gmail.com

Evren Ors
HEC Paris
Tel: +33 139 677 123
ors@hec.fr

Francisco Rodriquez-Fernandez
University of Granada and Funcas
Tel: +34 606 9666444
franrod@ugr.es

Katheryn Russ
University of California-Davis
Tel: (530) 902-2528
knruss@gmail.com

Executive Director
Lars Norden
Brazilian School of Public and Business Administration
Getulio Vargas Foundation
Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil
lars.norden@fgv.br