2018 Officers

President and Chair
Larry Wall
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Tel: (404) 498-8937
larry.wall@atl.frb.org

President-Elect
Luisa Lambertini
Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL)
Tel: +41 21 69 30050
luisa.lambertini@epfl.ch

Program Chair-Elect
Michael Koetter
Halle Institute for Economic Research (IWH)
Tel: +49 345 7753 727
michael.koetter@iwh-halle.de

Vice-Presidents
Wilko Bolt
De Nederlandsche Bank
Tel: +31 20 5243524
w.bolt@dnb.nl

John C. Driscoll
Federal Reserve Board
Tel: (202) 452-2628
john.c.driscoll@frb.gov

John V. Duca
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas
Tel: (214) 922-5154
john.v.duca@dal.frb.org

Simon Kwan
Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Tel: (415) 974-3485
simon.kwan@sf.frb.org

Executive Director
W. Scott Frame
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Tel: (404) 498-8783
scott.frame@atl.frb.org