2021 Officers

President
John C. Driscoll
Federal Reserve Board
Tel: (202) 452-2628
john.c.driscoll@frb.gov

President-Elect
Diana Bonfim
Bank of Portugal
Tel: +351 21 3130865
dbonfim@bportugal.pt

Program Chair-Elect
Jens Christensen
Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Tel: (405) 974-3115
jens.christensen@sf.frb.org

Vice-Presidents
Evren Ors
HEC Paris
Tel: +33 139 677 123
ors@hec.fr

Francisco Rodriquez-Fernandez
University of Granada and Funcas
Tel: +34 606 9666444
franrod@ugr.es

Katheryn Russ
University of California-Davis
Tel: (530) 902-2528
knruss@gmail.com

Judit Temesvary
Federal Reserve Board
Tel: (202) 452-3759
judit.temesvary@frb.gov

Executive Director
W. Scott Frame
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas
Tel: (214) 922-6984
scott.frame@dal.frb.org