2017 Officers

President and Chair
Santiago Carbo-Valverde
Bangor Business School, UK
Tel: +44 1248 388852
s.carbo-valverde@bangor.ac.uk

President-Elect
Larry Wall
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Tel: (404) 498-8937
larry.wall@atl.frb.org

Program Chair-Elect
Luisa Lambertini
Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL)
Tel: +41 21 69 30050
luisa.lambertini@epfl.ch

Vice-Presidents
Wilko Bolt
De Nederlandsche Bank
Tel: +31 20 5243524
w.bolt@dnb.nl

John V. Duca
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas
Tel: (214) 922-5154
john.v.duca@dal.frb.org

Michael Koetter
Halle Institute for Economic Research (IWH)
Tel: +49 345 7753 727
michael.koetter@iwh-halle.de

Simon Kwan
Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Tel: (415) 974-3485
simon.kwan@sf.frb.org

Executive Director
W. Scott Frame
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Tel: (404) 498-8783
scott.frame@atl.frb.org