2019 Executive Committee

President and Chair
Luisa Lambertini
Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL)
Tel: +41 21 69 30050
luisa.lambertini@epfl.ch

President-Elect
Michael Koetter
Halle Institute for Economic Research (IWH)
Tel: +49 345 7753 727
michael.koetter@iwh-halle.de

Program Chair-Elect
John C. Driscoll
Federal Reserve Board
Tel: (202) 452-2628
john.c.driscoll@frb.gov

Vice-Presidents
Diana Bonfim
Bank of Portugal
Tel: +351 962 791 961
dbonfim@bportugal.pt

Jens Christensen
Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Tel: (405) 974-3115
jens.christensen@sf.frb.org

John V. Duca
Oberlin University
Tel: (469) 318-8813
jduca@oberlin.edu

Simon Kwan
Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Tel: (415) 974-3485
simon.kwan@sf.frb.org

Most Recent Past Presidents

Larry Wall – 2018
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Tel: (404) 498-8937
larry.wall@atl.frb.org

Santiago Carbo-Valverde – 2017
Bangor University & CUNEF
Tel: +44 1248 388852
scarbo@cunef.edu

Executive Director
W. Scott Frame
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Tel: (404) 498-8783
scott.frame@atl.frb.org