2020 Executive Committee

President and Chair
Michael Koetter
Halle Institute for Economic Research (IWH)
Tel: +49 345 7753 727
michael.koetter@iwh-halle.de

President-Elect
John C. Driscoll
Federal Reserve Board
Tel: (202) 452-2628
john.c.driscoll@frb.gov

Program Chair-Elect
Diana Bonfim
Bank of Portugal
Tel: +351 21 3130865
dbonfim@bportugal.pt

Vice-Presidents
Jens Christensen
Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Tel: (405) 974-3115
jens.christensen@sf.frb.org

Evren Ors
HEC Paris
Tel: +33 139 677 123
ors@hec.fr

Francisco Rodriquez-Fernandez
University of Granada and Funcas
Tel: +34 606 9666444
franrod@ugr.es

Judit Temesvary
Federal Reserve Board
Tel: (202) 452-3759
judit.temesvary@frb.gov

Most Recent Past Presidents

Luisa Lambertini – 2019
Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL)
Tel: +41 21 69 30050
luisa.lambertini@epfl.ch

Larry Wall – 2018
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Tel: (404) 498-8937
larry.wall@atl.frb.org

Executive Director
W. Scott Frame
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas
Tel: (214) 922-6984
scott.frame@dal.frb.org